Day 3 at the Juyoh hotel - Hibiya - Reisverslag uit Tokio, Japan van Felissa Markhorst - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 at the Juyoh hotel - Hibiya - Reisverslag uit Tokio, Japan van Felissa Markhorst - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3 at the Juyoh hotel - Hibiya

Door: Felissa

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Felissa

29 Augustus 2013 | Japan, Tokio

Today I went to Hibiya with the person I befriended at the hotel. It wasn’t that early so we had dinner and visited my very first shrine!! ^^
It was closed just like the temple, because after dinner it was already too late. This was very unfortunate, but I still enjoyed it. I saw a small package of momo-jusu(peach juice) in the vending machine (you can find multiple vending machines on every corner of the street). The juice reminded me of a serie I had seen and I really wanted to try it. It tasted soooo good, but unfortunately because there are so many different types of juice it is really difficult to find the same in another shop. I really want to find it again even if I have to go back to Hibiya. After seeing lots of beautiful places I felt glad to have been able to get out.

Tags: Hibiya, Tokyo, shrine

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Felissa

Hiya, Ik ben Felissa, 22 en studeer Engels aan de hogeschool Rotterdam. Ik zit nu momenteel in Tokyo, Japan. Dit is mijn minor en ik zal hier 7 maanden verblijven. (ik houd mijn dagboek bij in het Engels)

Actief sinds 31 Aug. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 424
Totaal aantal bezoekers 11722

Voorgaande reizen:

27 Augustus 2013 - 29 Maart 2014

First time in Japan!!!!

Landen bezocht: